
 
 
 
 
 

Provisional License 
Payment Form 

 
Please be advised that Act 648 of 1983 authorized the Arkansas Psychology Board to institute a 
Provisional Licensure fee.  Individuals who are providing psychology services as Provisional Licensure 
Applicants are required to pay this fee which is set at one hundred dollars ($100) for six months.  Also 
required is a completed Supervision Agreement on file with this office even if the individual is not 
practicing in the State or providing services requiring supervision. 
 
Please submit this fee and supervision from as soon as possible.  Individuals who have not paid and who 
provide psychological services will be considered in violation of Act 129 of 1955, § 7, and will be subject 
to prosecution.  A supervision form must be received prior to sitting for the EPPP written exam and/or the 
Oral Interview. 
 
**************************************************************************************************** 
 
 
Applicant’s Name: _____________________________________________________________ 
 
Address: _____________________________________________________________________ 
 
______________________________________________________________________________ 
 City       State  Zip 
 

 Enclosed is my payment for $100 for a 6 months Provisional License Permit to Practice. 
 
Please choose one of the following:   1st 6 months     2nd 6 months   
                                                            3rd Six Months         Extension 
 
************************************************************************************************************************ 

Business Use Only 
 
 
Provisional License Permit to Practice #: __________________________________________ 
 
Issued: ________________________________ Valid through:__________________________ 
 
 
______________________________________________________________________________ 
Maggie Sponer, Administrative Director      Date 
 
 

Payment Type:   
 Check Money Order  

 Cashier’s Check  

 Visa MasterCard  Discover   

 
 

 
Credit Card Number: _________________________ 
 
Expiration Date:         _________________________ 
 
Last 3 digits on back of card:  __________________ 

 

Arkansas Psychology Board 
101 East Capitol Avenue, Suite 415 § Little Rock, AR § 72201 

Phone: 501.682.6167 § Fax: 501.682.6165 
www.psychologyboard.arkansas.gov 

Email:  APBinfo@arkansas.gov 
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